Hey folks,

I have been impressed a lot by Hitler’s assertiveness that I used to read pages and pages of stuff about him. I have a high-res rare young-age photo of him on my desktop itself. A friend of mine (who is usually well informed) came over to my place for taking some ‘.rpm’  files from me. He was naturally drawn to look at the pic and the following convo took place.

Him: Dei.. that guy was history’s greatest comedian!

Me: Well.. he was one of history’s best leaders too!

Him: I’ve seen many of his movies and I think he is still very hilarious.

Me: ?!

Him: That guy had the nerve to mock some of the greatest military leaders of his time!

Me: ?! ?!….. dude… whom do you think he is?

Him: I know he is Charlie Chaplin dude! Don’t you dare think I’m dumb!

Me: I don’t need to think if you’re dumb da! You just made the answer quite obvious!

Him: Yeah! I’m sure you’re wondering if I’d be your quiz partner from now on!

Me: EKSI?! ?!

Yours Skeptically,

uleadin

P.S. I don’t believe in re-birth as such. But, incidents like these make me wonder if I was Heinrich Himmler in my previous birth.